meny

BRUKERRÅD

Navn: Tittel Telefon E-mail
Anne Marie Hatlevik Tveit Pårørende post 5B 951 15 167 annemaht@gmail.com
Kjell Walter Monsen Beboer post 2B
Per E. Stiegler Eldrerådet 977 42 719 per.stiegler@gmail.com
May Britt Tyssen Seksjonsleder blokk C 993 70 420 May.Britt.Tyssen@brks.no
Kristine Heldal Sandvik Seksjonsleder blokk B 926 18 218 Kristine.Sandvik@brks.no
Gunhild Anna Kjøsnes Seksjonsleder Aktivitet og Terapi 913 27 876 Gunhild.Kjosnes@brks.no
Morten Amundsen Direktør 916 73 030 Morten.Amundsen@brks.no
Inger Bakken Frivillig 934 32 491 inger.bakken@gmail.com
Gunn Ingrid Opdal Nesbø Avd.leder post 1 913 15 457 Gunn.ingrid.opdal.nesbo@brks.no